Lunchtime Community Concert Series – Iyad Sughayer

The Jordanian-Palestinian pianist, Iyad Sughayer, has performed across the United Kingdom, Europe and the Middle East. He has been a soloist with the European Union Chamber Orchestra and the Manchester Camerata as well as the Royal Northern College of Music, Chetham’s, and the Prague Youth, the Cairo, and the Amman Symphony Orchestras. He will be performing works by Khachaturian, Mozart and Liszt.

Poem in C Sharp Minor for Piano 1927 – Khachaturian
Piano Sonata No 18 in D Major K.576 – Mozart
Harmonies poétiques et religieuses S.173 – Liszt
– Invocation
– Andante Lagrimoso
– Cantique D’amour

What’s on…

Please help us with a donation…

Donate Amount